GIANT Virtual Book Tour

by | Oct 20, 2021 | Blog, Books, On Reading, The Merlin Saga

I’m thrilled to announce that my latest book, GIANT: The Unlikely Origins of Shim, a prequel to The Merlin Saga featuring Shim, is coming to bookstores everywhere on October 26th. In honor of this magical opening to a story that means so much to me, I’ll be participating in a virtual tour hosted by three very special independent bookstores.

Below is a list of the wonderful bookstores that are hosting this event, along with the dates and times that you can join me for a reading, Q&A, and more. Because these are virtual events, you will be able to join from the comfort of your own home as I read to you from my writing room!

 

Virtual Book Tour Dates:

 

Boulder Book Store
November 1, 2021
5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT
Learn more and pre-register 

Little Shop of Stories
November 3, 2021
5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT
Learn more and pre-register

Books of Wonder
November 8, 2021
4pm MDT | 5pm CDT | 6pm EDT
Learn more and pre-register

 

Categories